Verantwortliche

Sektionsleiter

Andreas Grubhofer


E-Mail: a.grubhofer1@gmx.at
Tel: +43 650/ 37 26 660


Herren I - Trainer

Gerhard Berger


E-Mail:
Tel: 0650 2244423

Herren II - Trainer

Harald Neudorfhofer, Robert Decker, Mathias Hurnaus


E-Mail: harald.n@me.com
Tel:  0676 46 55 441

E-Mail: mathias.hurnaus@gmx.at
Tel: 0664 83 93 603

Damen - Trainer

Liesa Hurnaus, Robert Decker


E-Mail: liesa.hurnaus@gmx.at
Tel:  0650 61 65 962

E-Mail: r.decker@therapieteam-aschbach.at
Tel: 0650 72 88 346


Nachwuchskoordinator

Philipp Mayrhofer
philipp-vb-kopf.JPG


E-Mail: philipp.mayrhofer@lisec.com
Tel:  0664 84 77 870

Hobby

Robert Weitz


E-Mail: robert.weitz@volleyball-aschbach.at
Tel: 0680 12 71 924

Beach-Verantwortlicher

Nico Illich
avatar-1299805_960_720.png


E-Mail: 
Tel: 0676 42 01 019