Verantwortliche

Sektionsleiter

Andreas Grubhofer


E-Mail: a.grubhofer1@gmx.at
Tel: 0650 37 26 660


Sportliche Verantwortlichkeiten

sportliche Leitung

Mathias Hurnaus


E-Mail: mathias.hurnaus@gmx.at
Tel: 0664 83 93 603


TrainerInnen

Trainer - 1. Landesliga Herren

Gerhard Berger


E-Mail:
Tel: 0650 2244423

abc

Trainer - 1. Klasse Herren

Harald Neudorfhofer, Robert Decker, Mathias Hurnaus


E-Mail: harald.n@me.com
Tel:  0676 46 55 441

E-Mail: mathias.hurnaus@gmx.at
Tel: 0664 83 93 603

abc

Trainer - 2. Landesliga Damen

Liesa Hurnaus, Robert Decker


E-Mail: liesa.hurnaus@gmx.at
Tel:  0650 61 65 962

E-Mail: r.decker@therapieteam-aschbach.at
Tel: 0650 72 88 346


Nachwuchskoordinator

Philipp Mayrhofer
philipp-vb-kopf.JPG


E-Mail: philipp.mayrhofer@lisec.com
Tel:  0664 84 77 870

Hobby

Robert Weitz


E-Mail: robert.weitz@volleyball-aschbach.at
Tel: 0680 12 71 924

Beach-Verantwortlicher

Nico illich
avatar-1299805_960_720.png


E-Mail: nico@illich.co.at
Tel: 0676 42 01 019


Mannschaftsverantwortliche


- 2. Bundesliga Herren

Nico illich


E-Mail: nico@illich.co.at
Tel:  0676 4201019

´


- 1. Landesliga Herren

Hannes Starkl


E-Mail: h.starkl@forster.at
Tel: 0664 84 92 563

abc


- 1. Klasse Herren

Harald Neudorfhofer,  Mathias Hurnaus


E-Mail: harald.n@me.com
Tel:  0676 46 55 441

E-Mail: mathias.hurnaus@gmx.at
Tel: 0664 83 93 603

abc


- 2. Landesliga Damen

Elisa Etlinger


E-Mail: e.etlinger@gmx.net
Tel:  0677 624 359 21


Organisatorische Verantwortlichkeiten

organisatorische Leitung

Andreas Grubhofer


E-Mail: a.grubhofer1@gmx.at
Tel: 0650 37 26 660


Kassierin

Katrin Mühlberger


E-Mail: volleyball.aschbach@gmx.at
Tel: 0660 610 16 09

Sponsoring

Sandra Starkl, Stv. Michael Sturl


E-Mail: volleyball.aschbach@gmx.at
Tel:  0680 144 22 82

Einkauf

Jürgen Zeidlhofer


E-Mail: volleyball.aschbach@gmx.at
Tel:  


Beachplatz - Beachhütte

Nico Illich


E-Mail: volleyball.aschbach@gmx.at
Tel: 0676 420 10 19

Schiedsrichter-Verantwortlicher

Michael Bach


E-Mail: volleyball.aschbach@gmx.at
Tel:  0650 306 32 55

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Emelie Decker, Elisa Etlinger


E-Mail: e.etlinger@gmx.net
Tel:  0676 624 359 21

E-Mail:  emelie.decker@gmx.at
Tel:  0650 3406464